Events

Calendar of Events

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Cranes in the Sky
-
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Education Job Fair
-
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Job & Internship Fair
-
Thu, Mar 9
What is Anarcha-Feminism?
-
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Owls in Florida
-
Mon, Mar 13
Owls in Florida
-
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Owls in Florida
-
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Owls in Florida
-
Owls in Florida
-
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
What is Anarcha-Feminism?
-
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
D.C. Alumni Event
-
Where did We Go Wrong?
-
Sat, Apr 1
Law Enforcement Seminar
-

Sponsored by

Liberty Mutual