WSAA Executive Council

The Westfield State Alumni Association Executive Council is comprised of representatives including the Alumni Trustee to the University.

The term of office for a council member is three years and may include terms as committee chair, president, past-president and president-elect.

WSAA Executive Council Members

Executive Council Committees

There are 6 committees in the association and each has a focus and strategic priorities to work through each year to bring the best programs, events and activities to our alumni constituents.

Please see the committee descriptions below and contact Ryan Meersman '12, M'18, at if you are interested in joining one.

You do not have to be an elected member to join most of the committees!